Thread: complex regional pain syndrome among other things

fibrogirl

Post complex regional pain syndrome among other things

I'm just wondering and need guidance, i have been receiving Incapacity Benefit for 6 years since an accident at work , when Thursday last 9th May, i received through the post a letter informing me i would be getting a phone call from ESA , regarding my continued benefits.

Among other things i have Complex Regional Pain Syndrome, Fibromyalgia, Full Left Leg Disability, Hodgkins' Lymphoma Cancer , type 2 Diabetes Arthritis and Depression, how many of these illnesses do the medical people; who do medical interviews, take into consideration which group i would end up in? i;e work related group, support group etc.:confused

How many of these illnesses do any of you guys out there have ? and how have you gotten on with the medicals? as this is worrying me a great deal

davewhit
    Quote Originally Posted by fibrogirl View Post
    I'm just wondering and need guidance, i have been receiving Incapacity Benefit for 6 years since an accident at work , when Thursday last 9th May, i received through the post a letter informing me i would be getting a phone call from ESA , regarding my continued benefits.

Among other things i have Complex Regional Pain Syndrome, Fibromyalgia, Full Left Leg Disability, Hodgkins' Lymphoma Cancer , type 2 Diabetes Arthritis and Depression, how many of these illnesses do the medical people; who do medical interviews, take into consideration which group i would end up in? i;e work related group, support group etc.:confused

How many of these illnesses do any of you guys out there have ? and how have you gotten on with the medicals? as this is worrying me a great deal