Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Government benefit cuts info and real life stories needed please

Government benefit cuts info and real life stories needed please

Hi there,
    My names laura I'm a journalism student looking to write a story about the recent government benefit cuts especially effecting those with disabilities.
    I was wondering if anyone was willing to tell me their story of how the cuts may affect them or someone they know and how you all feel about the raid on welfare?

Any info and opinions will be really helpful!
    Thanks
    Laura

Account removed
    OK whom are you, student not good enough, who are you working for, and what do you need the information for. If it's the Daily Mail or the sun do not waste your time, That is my view.

i've answered this on the previous thread you have just asked me this on
    im a student at london metropolitan university but if you aren't interested in helping me theres no point in me answering your questions

davewhit
    Quote Originally Posted by laura24410 View Post
    i've answered this on the previous thread you have just asked me this on
    im a student at london metropolitan university but if you aren't interested in helping me theres no point in me answering your questions
    just because you answered on another thread means nothing some people dont read all threads or forums

i wasn't aware other people needed more information or wanted to know who i was I'm not working for any large papers or publications
    Im a third year student trying to write a piece for The holloway express a student ran university publication

Government benefit cuts info and real life stories needed please

Hi there,

My names laura I'm a journalism student looking to write a story about the recent government benefit cuts especially effecting those with disabilities.