Thread: Advice needed if anybody can

Unhappy Advice needed if anybody can

Hyia guys this is my first post in here so be gentle lol. Im 30yr old female i suffer with fibromyalgia depression anxiety and arthritis. Im new to all this benifits thing because i have always worked, however over the last 2 years things have got worse and i am now signed off work by my doctor and currently recieve ESA, ( not sure which one ) Im currently waiting for the face to face assesment for my PIP claim and im so concerned that the assessor will just thing im trying to get any benifit i can instead of working, the thing is my condition varies every day, i am constantly exhausted I need to have a nap during the day or 2 if I am up early, every day i am in pain although every day somewhere different hurts along with my usual pain from the arthritis in my spine, now i can appreciate yes i can move my arms and legs pretty much fine but continuous movement causes pain and my walking ability varies sometimes i can walk up to 200 meters, once i get that far i need to start using a crutch as the pain starts and if i dont then stop i suffer terribly through the night and into the next day. I havent left the house alone since aug i struggle to be out for more than four hours because i just get so tired, weak and that then affects my pain. i cant use trains or buses anymore because of the waiting around, the possibility of having to stand and just generally the bumping about hurts, takes longer to get places and back with with the fatigue i suffer with is just impossible. My doctor has recently reffered me to a neurologist because i have got problems with my memory and speech EG cant cook because i forget its in, when im talking i may say a different word to what ive thought ive said and get corrected constantly or half the time i just forget the word im looking for or stop half way through a sentence and forget what i was saying. My hubby has to come everywhere with me because i just cant face