PDA

View Full Version : University Assignment - Please Help

Toriella
27-10-15, 19:18
Hello,

I am wondering if anyone on this forum could help me. I am a student at Nottingham Trent University, and I am studying Special and Inclusive Education. Part of my assignment is to Interview someone with an Impairment/Disability and present my findings on a Power Point presentation. Obviously your answers to the questions will be kept anonymous (you could use your forum username if you wish) and I can forward the questions via email to you.

I would be extremely grateful if someone could help me.

Many Thanks in advance.

Victoria

Toriella
28-10-15, 20:11
Hey,

Just so you have an idea of what the questions are, i've written a few below...

Can you tell me a little about yourself, about your impairment and the things that it affects?

Can you tell me some positive things that you have experienced in relation to your impairment?

Can you tell me some negative things that you have experienced in relation to your impairment?

Has your impairment ever excluded you from society?

Do you think societies response to impairments and disabilities has changed over the years?

What are you aware of regarding your rights and legislation that is available to support you?

I would be extremely grateful if someone would be able to help me with my assignment... Thank you :)

nukecad
29-10-15, 08:15
Toriella,